Get in touch

Address

3 Davenhill Road, Brampton, ON, Canada, L6P3E1

Phone

+1 647 281 4748
+1 647 281 2535

Email

contact@canadianhazara.ca

6 + 3 =

President

president@canadianhazara.ca

Senior Government Affairs & Relations Advisor

advisor@canadianhazara.ca

Vice President

@canadianhazara.ca

Immigration Manager

immigration@canadianhazara.ca

Finance Manager

finance@canadianhazara.ca

Education Manager

education@canadianhazara.ca

Settlement Manager

Settlement@canadianhazara.ca

Administrative Manager

admin@canadianhazara.ca

Social-Cultural Manager

social-cultural@canadianhazara.ca