Get in touch

Address

7956 Torbram Road, Unit #20,
Office #3, Brampton, ON, L6T 5A2

Email

contact@canadianhazara.ca

14 + 15 =

President

president@canadianhazara.ca

Senior Government Affairs & Relations Advisor

advisor@canadianhazara.ca

Vice President

@canadianhazara.ca

Immigration Manager

immigration@canadianhazara.ca

Finance Manager

finance@canadianhazara.ca

Education Manager

education@canadianhazara.ca

Settlement Manager

Settlement@canadianhazara.ca

Administrative Manager

admin@canadianhazara.ca

Social-Cultural Manager

social-cultural@canadianhazara.ca